Coaches for the 2017/2018 Season, News (Elgin-Middlesex Canucks)

News Article
News Article Image
Feb 19, 2017 | crobinsoncprb | 4290 views
Coaches for the 2017/2018 Season
On behalf of the Elgin Middlesex Chiefs, I would like to take the opportunity to thank all of those who took the time to apply and participate in the coaching interviews.  The coaches for the Chiefs teams next season are as follows:

Minor Atom: Marc van de Ven
Major Atom: Todd Smith
Minor Peewee: Brad Ostrom
Major Peewee: Jason Clark
Minor Bantam: Chris Adkins
Major Bantam: Andrew Wilson
Minor Midget: Dave Warren